Search the Community

Arubah

  • FemaleGender:
  • 9/27/1990Date of Birth:
  • KennesawCity:
  • GeorgiaState/Region:
  • USCountry:
  • 30144Zip/Postal Code:
  • East IndianEthnicity:
  • 5'5"Height:
  • 6,144Profile views:

Where to find me online:


http://community.wooeb.com/Akon

Background & Lifestyle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Hometown: Queens, New York
  • Religion: Muslim / Islam
  • Smoker: No Way
  • Drinker: I Don't Drink Alcohol
  • Children: None
School and Education
  • School Name: Georgia State University
  • School Location: Georgia
  • About School: I'm majoring in English and Psychology with the intent to go to law school :)
Networking / Interests
  • Writing, Book discussions, Blogs, new and upcoming musicians
About Me
  • Interests: Alumni Connections, Book Clubs, Coffee and Conversation, Hobbies and Crafts, Movies and Videos, Music and Concerts, Performing Arts, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering
  • Movies: Shawshank Redemption, Snatch, Crash, Mean Girls, The Goonies, Lord of the Rings trilogy, Erin Brokovitch, Toy Story 3, Slumdog Millionaire, Collateral, the Bourne movies
  • Television: Entourage, True Blood, Dexter, Community, The Big Bang Theory, Family Guy, The Office, The Hills, The OC, Vampire Diaries, Gossip Girl...I like TV.
  • Books: The Harry Potter Series, A Certain Slant of Light, The Kite Runner, Lord of the Rings, Lord of the Flies, Brave New World, anything Shakespeare
  • Sports: Dancing, Martial Arts, Running, Swimming, Volleyball
Career / Job